716-283-2765

Reviews

Richardson Auto Repair, Niagara Falls NY, 14304, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Custom Exhaust Repair

Come visit Richardson Auto Repair in Niagara Falls! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Niagara Falls, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service, and Custom Exhaust Repair. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Richardson Auto Repair have been honored to serve Niagara Falls for the past 59 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Custom Exhaust Repair, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Niagara Falls.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Richardson Auto Repair today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Niagara Falls. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 25 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Snyder from N.f. reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always fair and professional. Very good quality of work with quality technicians. I rarely recommend shops for auto repair, but I do recommend Richardson's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John Z. from Niagara Falls, NY reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, professional, fair priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We tell them that work done is great and they are very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vincent R. C. reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptonal service as always!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen G. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am VERY happy with the people at Richardson auto. If I have a problem or question, Kent takes care of it that day if possible,or the next day at the latest. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful and the quality of repairs is great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary E M. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose Buick was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and reliable. I have been a customer for years and would definitely recommend the team of professionals!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim C. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go, without a doubt. Trustworthy!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend and have done in the past."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Traci R. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and friendly service. Very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lg-computers C. reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and honest business. This is a shop you can trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee G. reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend their services!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee G. from Buffalo, NY, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend their services!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William E H. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose GMC was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen G. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Every one is very friendly and helpful. I was very satisfied with the quality of work and trust them with me car. When I had problems with my car Richardson's took care of it the next day for major work and the same day for a minor problem. I would recommend your shop. (If only you had a car wash in the winter )❄️❄️❄️😊"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and fair service from experienced mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary-louise G. from Grand Island, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Kent and his employees completely. Kent has been working on my vehicles for many years! Thanks Kent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Albert C. Z. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"One word.....Excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Traci R. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they are reasonable and honest. Very friendly and the shop is conveniently next to my house."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Liza R. reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the only one I trust with all my vehicles!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Grand Island, NY, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great folks at Richardson's. Outstanding service, honest, fair, and just a nice bunch of guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest, fair and pleasant to deal with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Grand Island, NY, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, Outstanding, Honest, Fair and Pleasant to deal with!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven Z. reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, very fast, and reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Otto George F. from Sanborn, NY, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest dependable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Albert Z. from Niagara Falls, NY, whose Hyundai was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Completes the repairs timely and I have not needed to have a repair needed to be done over! Tries inexpensive solutions first before the more expensive. Highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mack Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair
  • Yamaha Repair
  • Kubota Repair